ouch

tonight, mel was having trouble with her computer. so me, being the computer  guru that  I am  I stand up to walk across the room to help out. Sounds easy doesn’t it?

well, i take one step and quickly realize that I can not feel my right leg. just as my foot lands on the ground, my leg buckles backwards behind my knee and I drop like a sack of potatoes. so, while I was down there, I grabbed her computer and got it working again.

lucky for me, my best friend’s a Phd of physical therapy and got me these awesome ice bags that go around my legs. So, I’ve been keeping them elevated and cooled.

Such is life with me. You never know what you’ll get.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

