Sickness

Well, I got home last night after a call from Mel who said that Kailey’s sick. We took her to the doc and now she’s on a ton of medicine. Then, it was my turn to go to the doc. I’ve been slowly getting worse and worse. Sure enough. Zithromax it is for me! Sore throat, sinus infection, cold…plus I got a flu shot and pneumonia shot (it’d be nice to go through ONE winter without getting pneumonia).

So, sickness abounds in the Farrand home. What sucks is that the Comedians of Comedy tour are in Ann Arbor tonight, and Andy and Chandra are going!!! Not that I am mad at them for going, just sucks I can’t go with them.

I had such a great time with Ben Ingebretsen and Brad Fieldhouse last night, I really should expound, but I won’t yet…

Leave a Reply

