I’ve fallen, but was able to get up

Ok, I’m a clutz. I ran out to wal-mart earlier to get some supplies for a meeting tomorrow. On the way up my stairs, I couldn’t feel my right foot so I missed a step and ended up falling down the stairs.

My first reaction was to feel really, really dumb. Then, I got myself up, picked up my folders/papers and got in. That’s when the pain hit. I didn’t realize how bad it hurt till Mel started rubbing the muscle cream on me. Man there’s a lot of knots.

So, if you think about it, pray for healing so I can have a clear head tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

