Facts

Fact 1: The opening ride-bell part that Neil Peart plays on “YYZ” from the “Moving Pictures” album is the actual morse code of “y-y-z” – yes, that’s how awesome he is.

Fact 2: I’m a nerd.

2 responses to “Facts

  1. Wow… I remember when I realized that in high school. You’ve just changed my plans for the night–I was going to go home to write my papers, now, I’m just going to listen to Rush all night!

  2. hippylostintime

    Fact 3: You read “Rolling Stone,” too 🙂 BTW, have you read “Ghost Rider”? I’m looking to hook a copy …

Leave a Reply

