Ring of Fire

Yes Chandra, I’m in a Johnny Cash mood lately. It usually hits me in the fall, I don’t know why. Perhaps the man in black reminds me of the ever-greying skies?

I Tivo’d this Coldplay concert last night and was thrilled that they played both “Till Kingdom Come” and this version of “Ring of Fire!” The only thing missing is the horns.

2 responses to “Ring of Fire

  1. Oh, I forgot to tell you, that was actually written by me, not Chandra, because she was logged in on my computer without telling me, and we have a lot of the same friends.

    So yeah…it was me. And I was right. 🙂

  2. where’d you tivo that from? my tivo’s letting me down apparently. (don’t let it know that though…I don’t want it to think I’m betraying it)

Leave a Reply

