Whew, it’s Wed evening and I made it! W …

Whew, it’s Wed evening and I made it! What did I “make” you ask? I had my first Hebrew exam this morning, and I passed!! That had to be one of the most gut-wrenching exams I’ve ever had. It’s like the Hebrews have a different word for everything! (see Steve Martin for reference)

Anyway, I’m winding down now. Am about to eat dinner and then see our friend’s son perform in a Christmas play.

Shalom! (hey, I know what that means now…I must be learning something)

Leave a Reply

